Kontakt

 

Kontakt til administrationen

 

Søvangsgården

Søvangsvej 19- 23

2650 Hvidovre

Tlf. 3634 0848 (Hovednr.)

Administration/Kontor
Betina Jarnved
Tlf. 3634 0848
adm@svg.dk

Kontor
Anne-Mette Nielsen
Tlf. 3634 0840
amn@svg.dk

Forstander
Lise Rasmussen
Tlf. 3634 0821
forstander@svg.dk

Vagtplanlægger
Annette Tørnkvist
Tlf. 3634 0842
ant@svg.dk

Sgpl.faglig Leder
Anne Overgaard Jensen
Tlf. 3634 0846
spl@svg.dk

14 + 14 =

Kontakt til afdelingerne

Afsnit 1

Afsnitsleder
Dorthe Carstensen

Tlf. 3634 0823
afsnit1@svg.dk

Engen
Tlf. 3634 0841
engen@svg.dk

Højen
Tlf. 3634 0843
hojen@svg.dk

Afsnit 2

Afsnitsleder
Lisbeth Sand

Tlf. 3634 0820
afsnit2@svg.dk

Broen
Tlf. 3634 0826
broen@svg.dk

Krogen
Tlf. 3634 0844
krogen@svg.dk

Afsnit 3

Afsnitsleder
Karina Meyer Hansen

Tlf. 3634 0836
afsnit3@svg.dk

Torvet
Tlf. 3634 0837
torvet@svg.dk

Svinget
Tlf. 3634 0822
svinget@svg.dk

Afsnit 4

Afsnitsleder
Tine Laursen

Tlf. 3634 0855
afsnit4@svg.dk

Hjørnet
Tlf. 3634 0838
hjornet@svg.dk

Stien
Tlf. 3634 0833
stien@svg.dk

Daghjem

Daglig koordinator
Helle Rasmussen

Daghjem
Tlf. 3634 0832
daghjem@svg.dk

 

Teknisk afd

Teknisk leder
Frankie Thomsen
Tlf. 3634 0827
teknik@svg.dk

Tekniske medarbejdere
Tlf. 3634 0847

 

Rengøring

Rengøringsleder
Anita Pedersen
Tlf. 3634 0831
reng@svg.dk

Køkken

Køkkenleder
Rikke Carstensen

3634 0825
kokken@svg.dk

Køkkenpersonale
3634 0824

Aktivitets-medarbejder

Heidi Cubars
Tlf. 3634 0829
akt@svg.dk

 

Fysioterapeut

Kamila Breuning
3634 0828
fys@svg.dk

Frisør

Karina/Hania
Tlf. 3634 0834
Mobil 2711 2756

Fodterapeut

Karina Rasmussen
Tlf. 3634 0835
Mobil 2297 8606